Trænere

Gymnastik

Forældre/barn gymnastik

Instruktør:
Louise B. Fonnesbæk
Tlf.: +45 25 43 90 02
louise_idom@yahoo.dk


Hoppelopperne 4-7 år

Instruktør:
Ulla Østergaard Hansen
Tlf.: +45 28 25 17 91
herskindboldklub@herskind-hede.dk

Instruktør:
Megan Winther
Tlf.: +45 60 54 08 35
megan@thewinthers.com

Hjælpeinstruktør:
Emma Oliver Winther

Minihjælper:
Kirstinne Veje Axelsen

Minihjælper:
Gry Frederikke Clemmensen

Minihjælper:
Sarah Østergaard Hansen


Springgymnastik: 0.2. klasse

Instruktør:
Kate Lisby
Tlf.: +45 22 27 65 71
kate.lisby@gmail.com

Hjælpeinstruktør:
Dennis Baun
Tlf.: +45 31 48 55 52
Dennisbaun@hotmail.com

Hjælpeinstruktør:
Emma Oliver Winther

Hjælpeinstruktør:
Hans Christian Bisgaard Sørensen

Hjælpeinstruktør:
Mathilde Riise Rasmussen

Hjælpeinstruktør:
Signe Marie Clemmensen


Springgymnastik: 3-7. klasse

Instruktører:
Kate Lisby
Tlf.: +45 22 27 65 71
kate.lisby@gmail.com

Hjælpeinstruktør:
Mai-Brit Strib
Tlf.: +45 61 55 49 34
dritti@hotmail.com

Hjælpeinstruktør:
Ulla Østergaard Hansen
Tlf.: +45 28 25 17 91
herskindboldklub@herskind-hede.dk

Hjælpeinstruktør:
Helle Pernille Hansen
Tlf.: +45 25 36 33 96
hellepernille@hotmail.com

Hjælpeinstruktør:
Mathilde Riise Rasmussen


Gymnastik M/K

Instruktør:
Lise Rasksen
Tlf.: +45 24 44 38 33
liserasksen@stofanet.dk


HB Fit

Instruktør:
Asbjørn Winther
Tlf.: +45 60 60 93 64
Asbjorn@thewinthers.com

Instruktør:
Mogens Enevoldsen
Tlf.: +45 40 71 71 17
mogens@enevoldsen.dk

Instruktør:
Søren Hansen
Tlf.: +45 53 61 32 08
shansens@gmail.com


Floorball

Instruktør:
Peter Fjeldsted Fredslund
Tlf.: +45 40 94 16 49
lottefred75@gmail.com

Instruktør:
Morten Bang
Tlf.: +45 23 32 70 22
applebang@gmail.com

Instruktør:
Emil Frandsen
Tlf.: +45 27 12 47 69
emilbachfrandsen@gmail.com


Fodbold

Holdleder – Oldboys:
Claus Poulsen
Tlf.: +45 27 58 52 48
clauspou@hotmail.com

Træner:
Jesper Green Jakobsen
Tlf.: +45 30 96 51 86
jesper-green@jubii.dk


Badminton

Børnehold 0.-2. kl. + 3.-5. kl.


Børnehold 0.-2. kl. + 3.-5. kl. + 6. kl.

Træner:
Flemming Enevold Vester
fev@fleso.dk


Motion – Søndage 10-12

Træner:
Søren Nedergaard
Tlf.: +45 23 93 10 21
soren@supervision-alarm.dk


Turnering – Mandage

Træner:
Lars Gravsholt
Tlf.: +45 20 66 39 18
lars.gravsholt@gmail.com


HB Runners

Holdleder:
Ulla Østergaard Hansen
Tlf.: +45 28 25 17 91
herskindboldklub@herskind-hede.dk


Præmiewhist

Kontaktperson:
Orla Rasmussen
Tlf.: +45 86 95 43 42
orlarasmussen@hotmail.com