Trænere

Gymnastik

Forældre/barn gymnastik


Instruktør:
Louise B. Fonnesbæk – pt. på orlov
Tlf.: +45 25 43 90 02
louise_idom@yahoo.dk


Instruktør:
Liv Stahl Madsen
Tlf.: +45 22 91 50 19
livstahl@gmail.com

Børneholdet 4-7 år


Instruktør:
Ulla Østergaard Hansen
Tlf.: +45 28 25 17 91
herskindboldklub@herskind-hede.dk


Instruktør:
Megan Winther
Tlf.: +45 60 54 08 35
megan@thewinthers.com


Hjælpeinstruktør:
Emma Oliver Winther


Hjælpeinstruktør:
Karoline Østergaard Hansen


Minihjælper:
Kirstinne Veje Axelsen


Minihjælper:
Gry Frederikke Clemmensen


Minihjælper:
Sarah Østergaard Hansen

Springgymnastik


Instruktører:
Kate Lisby
Tlf.: +45 22 27 65 71
kate.lisby@gmail.com


Hjælpeinstruktør:
Mai-Brit Strib


Hjælpeinstruktør:
Julie Østergaard Hansen


Hjælpeinstruktør:
Lærke Munk Jakobsen


Hjælpeinstruktør:
Hans Christian Bisgaard Sørensen


Hjælpeinstruktør:
Rune Per Linow Olesen

Gymnastik M/K


Instruktør:
Lise Rasksen
Tlf.: +45 24 44 38 33
liserasksen@stofanet.dk


HB Fit


Instruktør:
Asbjørn Winther
Tlf.: +45 60 60 93 64
Asbjorn@thewinthers.com


Instruktør:
Mogens Enevoldsen
Tlf.: +45 40 71 71 17
mogens@enevoldsen.dk


Instruktør:
Søren Hansen
Tlf.: +45 53 61 32 08
shansens@gmail.com


Floorball


Instruktør:
Mogens Enevoldsen
Tlf.: +45 40 71 71 17
mogens@enevoldsen.dk


Instruktør:
Peter Fjeldsted Fredslund
Tlf.: +45 40 94 16 49
lottefred75@gmail.com


Fodbold


Holdleder – Oldboys:
Claus Poulsen
Tlf.: +45 27 58 52 48
clauspou@hotmail.com


Træner:
Jesper Green Jakobsen
Tlf.: +45 30 96 51 86
jesper-green@jubii.dk


Badminton

Børnehold 0.-2. kl. + 3.-5. kl.


Ole Drøgemüller
Mobil: +45 22 75 38 12
ole.drogemuller1@skanderborg.dk

Børnehold 0.-2. kl. + 3.-5. kl. + 6. kl.


Flemming Enevold Vester
fev@fleso.dk

Motion – Søndage 10-12


Søren Nedergaard
Mobil: +45 23 93 10 21
soren@supervision-alarm.dk

Turnering – Mandage


Lars Gravsholt
Mobil: +45 20 66 39 18
lars.gravsholt@gmail.com


HB Runners


Holdleder:
Ulla Østergaard Hansen
Tlf.: +45 28 25 17 91
herskindboldklub@herskind-hede.dk


Præmiewhist


Kontaktperson:
Orla Rasmussen
Tlf.: +45 86 95 43 42
orlarasmussen@hotmail.com